through the eyes of a deviant

tongue like a diamond dagger

sweet, sweet justice

As a woman that enjoys the cock, one of the most annoying things to me are men without any goddamn sense when it comes to relationships. No, this post isn’t a rant about those types of men (or should I say mere boys) but rather an enthusiastic disposition of those rarest of occasions where our dear friend Justice awakens from her tomb and tramples all over the whores of society.

I suppose it’s most important to list the characters in this particular tale. A friend of mine, let’s call her T, is one of those girls that doesn’t get on my damn nerves. When it comes to her relationships she’s logical, has goddamn sense, and doesn’t act like a cock groveling, sperm dumpster. She’s loving, caring, and really knows how to treat her man, whoever the lucky son of a bitch happens to be. But the next potential might not be a son of a bitch after all.

Meet C, the guy who does everything. He’s sweet, attractive, kind, and really knows how to treat the woman in his life. He’s romantic consistently and doesn’t grow tired of doing wonderful things for the girl he loves.

Now let’s meet L, C’s ex girlfriend. The only thing she’s ever been consistent with is cheating on C and telling other people to keep decent girls like T away from C. Why? Because she “loves” him.

Well I say that’s utter bull shit! C deserves much better than to have this sea cow of a cunt not only treat him, a man worthy of praise and therefore a rarity in this world, like utter shit and show depreciation for something most women these days would kill for!!

She also had the nerve to actually message T after shit talking her, saying she wasn’t “good enough” for C. Because this bitch would know anything about that right?? I’m just proud of T for what she said next:

If this is concerning C, I’ve already heard that you want him back and that you’ve told other people to tell me that you love him and so on and so on.

Honestly, I would feel bad and I would back off if I didn’t know what you’ve done to him time and time again. In my experiences, I have definitely learned that loving someone is not cheating on them time and time again.

So, honestly, if you do love him, which I doubt, you’ll back off and let him be happy.

And another thing since I can see you writing your petty little statuses and telling people to tell me to leave him alone.

I don’t deserve him? Bitch maybe if you could learn to fuck one person at a time instead of running between guys, you’d have him there with you, but you know what every time he gave your ass a chance, you cheated on him. I don’t deserve him? Bitch please. I know how to stand faithfully by my man and make him feel appreciated.

Grow the fuck up and learn to deal with the consequences of your actions. You made your decisions. Now deal with them. That’s what being an adult is.

Apparently this girl then proceeded to burst into tears. She later apologized to T for… well being a stupid bitch. She kept trying to convince T that she really loves C but she clearly doesn’t know shit about love.

I’m just happy that C was smart enough to dump her ass because she didn’t deserve him and for that I give him mad props. We need more men like this in the world for all women and gay men to have!

14 responses to “sweet, sweet justice

  1. Pamila Stipanuk February 21, 2011 at 4:41 am

    I also love to show Mathematics since Mathematics has always existed. It was never ever produced but discovered. In case you actually consider this, it can be just yet another vocabulary, yet another kind associated with communication, the measurement with the effect as well as importance of historic and social occasions, the crucial template associated with science and nature, and a explanation associated with daily life which brilliantly as well as distinctively mixes together the actual idea of art as well as technology.

  2. 2pac quotes March 12, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    Thanks a lot for this awesome content

  3. Andrew Pelt March 18, 2011 at 7:12 am

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. sport tv net April 19, 2011 at 7:43 am

    Hola! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  5. at home moms jobs April 19, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

  6. dayton kenzie April 23, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Hi I was trying to find some informative information about mortgages as I am due to look for one soon. I really enjoyed Your webpage and will come back again soon.

  7. internet marketing expert May 5, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  8. Potassium Iodide May 5, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

  9. Darren Carlucci May 5, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

  10. Li Killette August 9, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  11. Pingback: attending Zenith dinner this evening… – (13 Replies) | wow nice watches!

  12. Pingback: FS: Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Equation of time Perpetual Calendar Skeleton – (0 Replies) « welljustmystory

Leave a Reply

